Government

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Department Directory

Department Phone Email
Airport 843-875-5638
Administrator 843-563-0103
Alcohol & Drug Commission 843-871-4790
Animal Control 843-832-0015 AnimalControl@dorchestercountysc.gov
Assessor 843-563-0162 AssessorAdmin@dorchestercountysc.gov
Attorney 843-563-0097 Attorney@dorchestercountysc.gov
Auditor 843-832-0118
Building Permits and Inspections 843-832-0011 InspectionRequests@dorchestercountysc.gov
Budget and Revenue 843-563-0365
Business License 843-563-0018 BusinessLicense@dorchestercountysc.gov
Circuit Court - Civil 843-563-0108
Circuit Court - Criminal 843-563-0231
Circuit Court - Jury Coordinator 843-563-5784
Clemson Extension – 4H 843-563-0135
Clerk of Court 843-563-0160
Code Enforcement 843-832-0013 CodeEnforcement@dorchestercountysc.gov
Coroner 843-832-0351 Coroner@dorchestercountysc.gov
Clerk to County Council 843-832-0196 Tlangley@dorchestercountysc.gov
Delinquent Tax 843-563-0110 DelinquentTax@dorchestercountysc.gov
Disabilities & Special Needs 843-871-1285
E911 Addressing 843-832-0023
Economic Development 843-875-9109 EconDevelopment@dorchestercountysc.gov
Election Commission 843-832-0187 Vote@dorchestercountysc.gov
Emergency Management 843-832-0341 EMD@dorchestercountysc.gov
Emergency Medical Services 843-832-0025
Engineering 843-832-0070 PublicWorks@dorchestercountysc.gov
Facility Maintenance 843-563-0218
Family Court 843-832-0360
Finance 843-832-0198 Finance@dorchestercountysc.gov
Fire Department 843-832-0214 DCFR@dorchestercountysc.gov
Fleet Services 843-832-0254
FOIA Requests 843-832-0084 PIO@dorchestercountysc.gov
GIS Mapping 843-832-0208 GISadmin@dorchestercountysc.gov
Grants 843-832-0151
Health Department 843-832-0041
Human Resources 843-832-0141 Hrdept@dorchestercountysc.gov
Information Technology 843-832-0031
Magistrate Courts 843-832-0370 Magistrate@dorchestercountysc.gov
Marriage License 843-563-0104
Master-In-Equity 843-832-0001 MIE@dorchestercountysc.gov
Mosquito Abatement 843-832-0218 MosquitoControl@dorchestercountysc.gov
Parks and Recreation 843-832-0193 Parks@dorchestercountysc.gov
Planning & Zoning 843-832-0011
Probate Court - Administrative 843-563-0105
Probate Court - Commitment 843-563-0401
Probate Court - Estate (A-K) 843-563-0282
Probate Court - Estate (L-Z) 843-563-0136
Probate Court - Guardianship 843-563-0253
Public Defender 843-832-0154
Public Works 843-832-0070 PublicWorks@dorchestercountysc.gov
Purchasing 843-832-0142 Purchasing@dorchestercountysc.gov
Register of Deeds 843-832-0181 RMCROD@dorchestercountysc.gov
Risk Management 843-832-0283 Safety@dorchestercountysc.gov
Sheriff’s Office 843-832-0300
Social Services 843-821-0444
Solicitor 843-832-0150
Solid Waste & Recycling 843-832-0074 PublicWorks@dorchestercountysc.gov
Stormwater 843-832-0090 PublicWorks@dorchestercountysc.gov
Treasurer 843-832-0165 Treasurer@dorchestercountysc.gov
Veteran Affairs 843-832-0050
Voter Registration 843-832-0132 Vote@dorchestercountysc.gov
Water & Sewer 843-832-0075 WaterAndSewer@dorchestercountysc.gov