The Information Technology Department provide internal, responsive, quality, and cost effective solutions and services to Dorchester County Government.

Our Team:

Chief Information Officer: Jason Walters

Technician: Eric Amos

Technician: Mike Chadwick 

Technician: Wendy Fisher

Network Administrator:  George Kehl

Network Administrator: Steve Boisselle

IT Analyst: David Drumheller

IT Analyst: Heidi Mitchum 

System Support: Mandy Bailey

Administrative Support: Dana Weaver