Student Meal Program

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Dorchester School District Two

Beginning Tuesday, March 17 until further notice, Dorchester School District Two will provide free student lunches between the hours of 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM, Monday - Friday. This service is available to all Dorchester County students. 

  • Oakbrook Elementary School
  • SPANN Elementary School
  • Alston-Bailey Elementary School
  • Flowertown Elementary School
  • Fort Dorchester High School
  • William M. Reeves Jr. Elementary School
  • Windsor Hill Elementary School

Dorchester School District Four

Dorchester School District Four Food Service Department will provide breakfast and lunch for all students, beginning Tuesday, March 17, Monday - Friday, until further notice. Meals can be picked up between the hours of 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM at the below locations.

  • Clay Hill Elementary School
  • Four Holes Indian Reservation
  • Sampson Road Carter Station
  • Saint George Middle School
  • Saint Mark United Methodist Church
  • Shady Grove United Methodist Church
  • Saint Matthews Baptist Church
  • Williams Memorial Elementary School
  • New Grace United Methodist Church
  • Jericho Baptist Church
  • Jerusalem Baptist Church
  • Saint Mark Baptist Church
  • Cedar Woods Apartments
  • Harleyville Elementary School
  • Odyssey Educational Center
  • Winfield Apartments